Art & culture

3rd edition Art3f 21/09/2020

Painters, sculptors, photographers, ceramists: this weekend, nearly 200 artists made the Luxembourg public dream of the 3rd edition of art3f. A look back at this artistic encounter with 3,000 reasons to go there.

For all the ills of the world, art is a remedy, the contemporary even more. In the aftermath of an unprecedented health crisis, the 3rd edition of art3f made every effort to scrupulously comply with health regulations and exhibit at Luxexpo The Box. For a weekend, the show has changed the lines of traditional contemporary art trade fairs, giving these cultural events a warm and human touch. National and international artists made us travel on a 6,000m2 space in a lounge and jazzy atmosphere when the services offered allowed a human and warm side.
On the program, meetings with artists without even going through their galleries. An unexpected chance for independent artists who were able to exhibit and sell their art. Like in a studio, enthusiasts were able to discuss technique and contemporary without fear.

In terms of services, a bar offering quality catering and a fine selection of wines, a jazz atmosphere, a happening area reserved for children's creativity, so many reasons to explore art with the family.
Without code, without prejudice and uninhibited, art3f is a clever mix of favorite art, affordable art and the most beautiful artistic representation of the moment.
http://art3f.com

Kunst & Kultur

21/09/2020

Maler, Bildhauer, Fotografen, Keramiker: An diesem Wochenende haben fast 200 Künstler den luxemburgischen öffentlichen Traum von der 3. Ausgabe von art3f verwirklicht. Ein Rückblick auf diese künstlerische Begegnung mit 3.000 Gründen, dorthin zu gehen.

Kunst ist für alle Übel der Welt ein Heilmittel, der Zeitgenosse noch mehr. Nach einer beispiellosen Gesundheitskrise bemühte sich die 3. Ausgabe von art3f nach Kräften, die Gesundheitsvorschriften genau einzuhalten und auf der Luxexpo The Box auszustellen. Für ein Wochenende hat die Show die Linien traditioneller Messen für zeitgenössische Kunst verändert und diesen kulturellen Ereignissen eine warme und menschliche Note verliehen. Nationale und internationale Künstler ließen uns auf einer 6.000 m² großen Fläche in einer Lounge und einer jazzigen Atmosphäre reisen, wenn die angebotenen Dienstleistungen eine menschliche und herzliche Seite zuließen.
Auf dem Programm stehen Treffen mit Künstlern, ohne ihre Galerien zu durchsuchen. Eine unerwartete Chance für unabhängige Künstler, die ihre Kunst ausstellen und verkaufen konnten. Wie in einem Studio konnten Enthusiasten ohne Angst über Technik und Zeitgenössisches diskutieren.

In Bezug auf den Service, eine Bar mit hochwertigem Catering und einer guten Auswahl an Weinen, eine Jazzatmosphäre, ein Veranstaltungsbereich, der der Kreativität der Kinder vorbehalten ist, so viele Gründe, Kunst mit der Familie zu erkunden.
Ohne Code, ohne Vorurteile und hemmungslos ist art3f eine clevere Mischung aus Lieblingskunst, erschwinglicher Kunst und der schönsten künstlerischen Darstellung des Augenblicks.
http://art3f.com