Art Deco Apartment

ref: 899

FULL DESCRIPTION

Located on the first floor of the 7A rue des Glacis residence, this apartment is the promise of unprecedented comfort and quality of life. It reveals an intimate spirit where ultimate luxury is found in the smallest detail. Noble materials, clean lines, moldings, beautiful high ceilings and generous volumes are articulated between them for a decor of a sophistication as refined as it is absolute.

A private elevator serves the entrance hall. The dining / living area opens onto an equipped kitchen. Both bedrooms benefit from custom-made storage as well as adjoining shower rooms.

The extreme care given to the general aesthetic is reflected in every architectural detail: high plinths and moldings, cornices and curtain boxes, interior cabinetry for the custom-made wardrobes in the dressing room, kitchen and bathroom… Without count the presence of noble materials like the chevron parquet in the living room or the marble which sublimates the shower room. All the equipment is signed by the most prestigious international companies: high-end electrical equipment, contemporary lighting, furniture made in Italia, fittings and kitchen equipment of very good quality.

The residence goes beyond the highest demands. It thus houses a fitness room with state-of-the-art sports equipment: ideal for taking a break from a hectic life. A spa has been set up, an oasis of private peace. Finally, in addition to a laundry and cellars in the basement, 7A, rue des Glacis provides its residents with prestigious concierge services 24 hours a day to provide tailor-made solutions and facilitate daily life. A parking space is also available.

* Advertised price including 3% tax.

Information

to sell
Property kind :  architecte
kind : A - Appartement
City : Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Country : Luxembourg
Surface : 79 m²
Price: 1 550 000 €

Art Deco Wohnung

ref: 899

EXPOSé

Dieses Apartment befindet sich im ersten Stock der Residenz 7A rue des Glacis und verspricht beispiellosen Komfort und Lebensqualität. Es offenbart einen intimen Geist, in dem ultimativer Luxus bis ins kleinste Detail zu finden ist. Edle Materialien, klare Linien, Formteile, schöne hohe Decken und großzügige Volumen werden zwischen ihnen artikuliert, um ein ebenso raffiniertes wie absolutes Dekor zu schaffen.

Ein privater Aufzug dient der Eingangshalle. Der Ess- / Wohnbereich öffnet sich zu einer Einbauküche. Beide Schlafzimmer profitieren von maßgeschneidertem Stauraum sowie angrenzenden Duschräumen.

Die äußerste Sorgfalt für die allgemeine Ästhetik spiegelt sich in jedem architektonischen Detail wider: hohe Sockel und Formteile, Gesimse und Vorhangkästen, Innenmöbel für die maßgefertigten Kleiderschränke in Ankleidezimmer, Küche und Bad… Ohne Zählen Sie das Vorhandensein edler Materialien wie das Chevron-Parkett im Wohnzimmer oder den Marmor, der den Duschraum sublimiert. Alle Geräte werden von den renommiertesten internationalen Unternehmen signiert: hochwertige Elektrogeräte, moderne Beleuchtung, Möbel aus Italien, Armaturen und Küchengeräte von sehr guter Qualität.

Die Residenz geht über die höchsten Anforderungen hinaus. Es beherbergt somit einen Fitnessraum mit modernsten Sportgeräten: ideal für eine Pause von einem hektischen Leben. Ein Spa wurde eingerichtet, eine Oase der privaten Ruhe. Zusätzlich zu einer Wäscherei und einem Keller im Keller, 7A, bietet die Rue des Glacis ihren Bewohnern rund um die Uhr einen renommierten Concierge-Service, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten und das tägliche Leben zu erleichtern. Ein Parkplatz ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

* Angekündigter Preis inklusive 3% Steuern.

Informations

zu verkaufen
Immobilien Typ :  architecte
art : A - Appartement
Stadt : Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Land : Luxembourg
Fläche : 79 m²
Preis: 1 550 000 €