Art Deco Apartment

ref: 899

FULL DESCRIPTION

Located on the first floor of the 7A rue des Glacis residence, this apartment is the promise of unprecedented comfort and quality of life. It reveals an intimate spirit where ultimate luxury is found in the smallest detail. Noble materials, clean lines, moldings, beautiful high ceilings and generous volumes are articulated between them for a decor of a sophistication as refined as it is absolute.

A private elevator serves the entrance hall. The dining / living area opens onto an equipped kitchen. Both bedrooms benefit from custom-made storage as well as adjoining shower rooms.

The extreme care given to the general aesthetic is reflected in every architectural detail: high plinths and moldings, cornices and curtain boxes, interior cabinetry for the custom-made wardrobes in the dressing room, kitchen and bathroom… Without count the presence of noble materials like the chevron parquet in the living room or the marble which sublimates the shower room. All the equipment is signed by the most prestigious international companies: high-end electrical equipment, contemporary lighting, furniture made in Italia, fittings and kitchen equipment of very good quality.

The residence goes beyond the highest demands. It thus houses a fitness room with state-of-the-art sports equipment: ideal for taking a break from a hectic life. A spa has been set up, an oasis of private peace. Finally, in addition to a laundry and cellars in the basement, 7A, rue des Glacis provides its residents with prestigious concierge services 24 hours a day to provide tailor-made solutions and facilitate daily life. A parking space is also available.

* Advertised price including 3% tax.

Information

to sell
Property kind :  architecte
kind : A - Appartement
City : Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Country : Luxembourg
Surface : 79 m²
Price: 1 550 000 €

Appartement Art Deco

réf: 899

PRéSENTATION DU BIEN

Situé au premier étage de la résidence 7A rue des Glacis, cet appartement est la promesse d’un confort et d’une qualité de vie sans précédent. Il dévoile un esprit intimiste où le luxe ultime se retrouve dans le moindre détail. Matériaux nobles, lignes épurées, modénatures, belles hauteurs sous plafond et volumes généreux s’articulent entre eux pour un décor d’une sophistication aussi raffinée qu’absolue.

Un ascenseur privatif dessert le hall d'entrée. L'espace salle à manger/séjour est ouvert sur une cuisine équipée. Les deux chambres profitent de rangements sur mesure ainsi que de salles de douches attenantes.

Le soin extrême porté à l’esthétique générale se retrouve dans chaque détail architectural : plinthes hautes et moulures, corniches et boîtes à rideaux, ébénisterie d’intérieur pour les placards sur mesure du dressing, de la cuisine et de la salle de bains… Sans compter la présence de matériaux nobles à l’image du parquet chevron dans le salon ou du marbre qui sublime la salle de douches. L’ensemble des équipements est signé par les plus prestigieuses entreprises internationales : appareillages électriques haut de gamme, luminaires contemporains, mobilier made in Italia, robinetterie et équipements de cuisine de très belle facture.

La résidence va au-delà des plus grandes exigences. Il accueille ainsi une salle de fitness aux équipements sportifs à la pointe de la technologie : idéal pour faire une pause dans une vie trépidante. Un spa a été aménagé, oasis de quiétude privative. Enfin, outre une blanchisserie et des caves en sous-sol, le 7A, rue des Glacis met à disposition de ses résidents des services de conciergerie de prestige 24h/24 pour apporter des solutions sur mesure et faciliter le quotidien. Une place de parking est également disponible.

* Prix annoncé TTC 3%.

Informations

à vendre
Type de bien :  architecte
nature : A - Appartement
Ville : Luxembourg-Limpertsberg
Pays : Luxembourg
Surface : 79 m²
Prix: 1 550 000 €