LUXURY DUPLEX APARTMENT CLOÎTRE SAINT-FRANCOIS

ref: 906

FULL DESCRIPTION

Accessible from the stairwell but also via a private elevator door, this splendid three-bedroom duplex is extremely bright. Passing through the doors of this 262 m², you will discover a spacious entrance hall with a separate toilet and access to the storage room communicating with the kitchen.

The call of light invites you through the glass doors to discover a living space of 120m2 organized between the north facade overlooking the pedestrian area and the south facade opening onto the sublime inner courtyard of the Cloister. On this same level, there is a brilliant master suite, its dressing room and a bathroom with a bath, a shower and a toilet.

Climbing the wooden steps of the glass-edged staircase gives access to a master suite which extends over a hundred square meters. Spacious as you wish, it is adjacent to a large bathroom with all the necessary equipment as well as an office-library area.

In addition to the quality of the interior architecture, the technical equipment is intended to be a vector of comfort. DIVUS home automation centralizes all interior functions such as the temperature regulated by underfloor heating and cooling ceilings, dimmable LED lighting or even the incredible audio system from REVOX.

For more information, contact the agency in charge of the sale of this prestigious property directly.

Information

to sell
Property kind :  architecte
kind : A - Appartement
City : Luxembourg Centre
Country : Luxembourg
Surface : 262.70 m²
Number of levels : 4
Price: 6 475 000 €

APPARTEMENT DUPLEX LUXUEUX CLOÎTRE SAINT-FRANCOIS

réf: 906

PRéSENTATION DU BIEN

Accessible depuis la cage d'escalier mais également par une porte d'ascenseur privée, ce splendide duplex de trois chambres est lumineux à souhait. En franchissant les portes de ce 262 m², vous découvrirez un spacieux hall d'entrée intégrant un WC séparé et un accès à la pièce de rangement communicante avec la cuisine.

L'appel de la lumière vous invite à franchir les portes de la verrière pour y découvrir un espace de vie de 120m2 organisé entre la façade Nord donnant sur la zone piétonne et la façade Sud ouverte sur la sublime cour intérieure du Cloître. A ce même niveau, se trouve une suite parentale brillant aux éclats, son dressing ainsi qu'une salle d'eau avec une baignoire, une douche et un WC.

En montant les marches en bois de l'escalier aux rebords en verres donnent accès à une suite parentale qui se déploie sur une centaine de mètres carrés. Spacieuse à souhait, elle est jouxtée d'une grande salle de bain intégrant tous les équipements nécessaires ainsi que d'un espace bureau-bibliothèque.

En complément de la qualité de l'architecture d'intérieure, les équipements techniques se veulent vecteur de confort. Une domotique DIVUS centralise l'ensemble des fonctions intérieures telles que la température régulée par des plancher chauffants et des plafonds rafraîchissants, l'éclairage LED dimmable ou encore l'incroyable système audio de chez REVOX.

Pour plus d'informations, contactez directement l'agence en charge de la vente de ce bien de prestige.

Informations

à vendre
Type de bien :  architecte
nature : A - Appartement
Ville : Luxembourg Centre
Pays : Luxembourg
Surface : 262.70 m²
nombre de niveaux : 4
Prix: 6 475 000 €