ref: 922

FULL DESCRIPTION

Close to the district of La Cloche d'Or, the Lycée Vauban and the city center of Luxembourg, this charming contemporary house located in a quiet area, offers all the ideal benefits to accommodate a family.

Free on three sides on three levels, this charming house offers a bright space of beautiful size 288m2. The living room opens onto a fully equipped and modern kitchen of Boffi brand and opens onto a living/dining room allowing direct access to the terrace and the south facing garden. On this level there is also an office and a guest toilet.

On the upper floor is the night space with 3 bedrooms including a master suite with dressing room and bathroom. A shower room completes this space.

On the second floor, a cinema room with a superb integrated library of Italian manufacture giving on a terrace in the South. Adjacent, an office and its shower room as well as a small balcony.

On the 3rd and last floor, the combes fitted out with shower room.

The house also houses a garage that can accommodate up to 3 cars with an electrical outlet to recharge. Also, the house has an air-conditioned wine cellar, laundry room, gas heating, VMC, data wiring, fiber optics.

Information

to sell
Property kind :  architecte
kind : A-Maison d'architecte
City : Luxembourg-Cessange
Country : Luxembourg
Surface : 288 m²
Price: 2 490 000 €

ref: 922

EXPOSé

In der Nähe des Stadtteils La Cloche d'Or, des Lycée Vauban und des Stadtzentrums von Luxemburg gelegen, bietet dieses charmante, moderne Haus in einer ruhigen Gegend alle idealen Vorteile, um eine Familie unterzubringen.

Frei von 3 Seiten auf drei Ebenen, bietet dieses charmante Haus einen hellen Raum von schöner Größe 288m2. Das Wohnzimmer öffnet sich zu einer voll ausgestatteten und modernen Küche der Marke Boffi und führt zu einem Wohn-/Esszimmer mit direktem Zugang zur Terrasse und dem nach Süden ausgerichteten Garten. Auf dieser Ebene befinden sich auch ein Büro und ein Gäste-WC.

Im Obergeschoss befindet sich der Schlafbereich mit 3 Schlafzimmern, darunter eine Master-Suite mit Ankleidezimmer und Bad. Ein Duschbad vervollständigt diesen Raum.

Auf der 2. Etage, ein Kino-Raum mit einem herrlichen Bibliothek aus italienischer Herstellung integriert geben auf einer Terrasse im Süden. Angrenzend ein Büro und dessen Duschraum sowie ein kleiner Balkon.

In der 3. und letzten Etage befinden sich die Einbauschränke mit Duschbad.

Das Haus hat auch eine Garage, die Platz für bis zu 3 Autos bietet, mit einer Steckdose zum Aufladen. Außerdem verfügt das Haus über einen klimatisierten Weinkeller, Waschküche, Gasheizung, VMC, Datenverkabelung, Glasfaseranschluss.

Informations

zu verkaufen
Immobilien Typ :  architecte
art : A-Maison d'architecte
Stadt : Luxembourg-Cessange
Land : Luxembourg
Fläche : 288 m²
Preis: 2 490 000 €